Central PA Local Section

Officers 2018

Click on anyone's name to send an email!

Chair/Secretary: Joe Houck, Penn State University

Chair-Elect 2018: Will Ames, Juniata College

Chair Elect 2019:Joe Houck, Penn State University

Immediate Past Chair: Dan Sykes, Penn State University

Treasurer:  Cathy Hetrick, Restek Corporation

Treasurer-elect 2019: Kyle Root, Lock Haven University

Alternate Councilor:  Paul Schettler, Juniata College (2018 - 2020)

Councilor and Webmaster: Lori R. Stepan, Penn State University (2017-2019)

The executive committee consists of the officers, committee chairs, past chairs, and representatives from each school or area.

Officer Responsibilities

Past Election Results